Emmanuel Lutheran School Contact Information

   

Emmanuel Lutheran School Staff

 

School Office

(828) 281-8182
office@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Principal

principal@emmanuellutheranschool.org

School Ministries Team

 

Administrative Coordinator

admincoord@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Finances / Funding

finances.funding@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Finances / Operations

finances.operations@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Programs

programs@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Public Relations

publicrelations@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

School Liaison

schoolliaison@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Services

services@emmanuellutheranschool.org
 

Webmaster

webmaster@emmanuellutheranschool.org

Emmanuel Lutheran School provides an academically challenging, Christ-centered education in a caring environment. Our mission is to prepare children for today, for tomorrow, forever.

 

Notice of Non Discriminatory Policy

Emmanuel Lutheran School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or make available to students at the school.  ELS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

School Office 

Our main school office hours are 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.