Girls 

Grades 5-8

Head Coach: Emily Johnson

 

Assistant: Chrissy Mabrey

 

DATE

SCHOOL

HOME/AWAY

TIME

Tuesday, August 30

HCA

HOME

4:30pm

Thursday, September 1

ACS

AWAY

4:30pm

Thursday, September 8

ICS

HOME

4:30pm

Tuesday, September 13

RMCA

AWAY

4:30pm

Thursday, September 15

VCA

HOME

4:30pm

Tuesday, September 20

ICS

AWAY

4:00pm

Friday, September 23

ELS Tourney

HOME

TBA

Saturday, September 24

ELS Tourney

HOME

TBA

Tuesday, September 27

RMCA

HOME

4:30pm

Friday, September 30

HCA

AWAY

4:30pm

Tuesday, October 11

ACS

HOME

4:30pm

Thursday, October 13

VCA

AWAY

4:30pm

Monday, October 17

Conference Tourney

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, October 18

Conference Tourney

TBA

TBA

Thursday, October 27

Parents vs. Players

HOME

5:00pm