Administration
Ms. Elizabeth Meschke, Principal principal@elcsmail.org
Mrs. Caroline Marino, Early Childhood Director  cmarino@elcsmail.org
Mrs. Heather McCarthy, Office Assistant  hmccarthy@elcsmail.org
Mrs. Leigh Patton, Office Assistant  lpatton@elcsmail.org
Ms. Gail Thomas, Business Administrator  finance@elcsmail.org
 
Departmental Staff
Dr. Kevin Lorenz, Music Education klorenz@elcsmail.org
Mr. Frank Parris, Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director  fparris@elcsmail.org
Mrs. Colleen Leyva, Art Teacher  cleyva@elcsmail.org
Ms. Emily Johnson, Technology  ejohnson@elcsmail.org
Faculty
 
Kindergarten: Mrs. Kim Noel, Teacher  knoel@elcsmail.org , Mrs. Deborah DeBerry, Assistant  ddeberry@elcsmail.org
Grade One: Ms. Emily Johnson  ejohnson@elcsmail.org
Grade Two: Mrs. Denise Rethmeier  drethmeier@elcsmail.org
Grade Three: Mrs. Barb Schmitz  bschmitz@elcsmail.org

Grade Four: Ms. Chelsey Huey  chuey@elcsmail.org
Grade Five:
Dr. Mary Lynne Duet  mduet@elcsmail.org
Grade Six / Seven: Mr. Jeff Wegner  jwegner@elcsmail.org
Grade Eight : Mrs. Robin Van Alystyne  rvanalstyne@elcsmail.org
 

Support Staff

 

Mr. Randy Penland, Facilities Manager

Mrs. Elena Revis, School Cook

 

Church Staff

Rev. Michael McFarland, Senior Pastor

Ms. Debbie Cribb, Church Administrative Assistant

 

 

To contact a faculty or staff member, please call 828-281-8182